Inviting Users
​

Access The Primary Account

A Hava business account work where each user requires a personal account and is used to identify and authenticate individual users.
This can lead to confusion after being invited to your team account when you first log in.
Access Primary Account Dashboard

Trial & Upgrade Notification

If you don't already have a paid personal account and you've been invited to a Hava team account as a new user.
When you first log in you will see a notification that states:
  • You have X many days left on your trial
  • Your trial has expired. Please upgrade.
Trial - Upgrade Notification
This can be can be ignored as it's associated to your single personal account and not the team account you've been invited to.

Switch Between Dashboards

You can find a drop-down menu, that shows your linked business accounts, in the top navigation bar. This is a quick way to flip between the multiple team accounts.
Switch Between Team Accounts

Set Default Account

By default, Hava redirects you to your personal dashboard, this can be updated.
  • Click Settings (Bottom Left)
  • Under the account setting section select your default dashboard.
So next time you log in, you're automatically redirected and in your business account.