Disabling users
To remove a user from your account, go to Account Settings using the dropdown at the top right of the page and click Members.
Find the user you want to remove and click the delete button next to their email address.

This removes the user from the account entirely, revoking their access to all workspaces and teams they were a member of. Their personal Hava account remains intact and they will still have access to any other Hava accounts they belong to.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
